To delete a player from your account, you must use the mobile app.
- From the Menu on top left, select [SETTINGS].
- From Account Settings, select Player who you would like to delete (there will be an arrow (>) to the right of their name.
- This will bring up Player Profile Settings.
- From this page, Select [EDIT] in top right corner.
- A red bar will appear at bottom of page allowing you to [DELETE] player.
Note: Once a player is deleted, they are removed from the system. You will need to recreate the player again, if needed.